Joe Cunningham’s The Unexpected Sky

$2.99

Description

Joe Cunningham’s The Unexpected Sky : A Roosterhouse Figmentum Minneapolis Zine
Cover by: Joe Cunningham
Collages and Writing by: Joe Cunningham
Published by: Roosterhouse of Minneapolis
First Printing of 150 copies

Description: The Unexpected Sky is the second in the Roostehouse Figmentum series. A short science fiction story in the vein of Stephen King or J.G. Ballard, it is a fast paced adventure story fully loaded with collage imagery by the author. Black and white. Centerfold. Printed paper. 16 pages. 4 3/4 inches by 7 1/8 inches (120 mm by 185 mm).